Officers

Elections

We are looking for an alum interested in serving on the House Corp.

President - position to start in fall. Wil is moving to Recording Secretary and will be around to mentor new president.

Treasurer - do to family situation our treasurer had to step down. This position is open. There are plenty of brothers to support new treasurer.

House Corporation

Wil Bosbyshell mbosbyshell@aol.com President

OPEN Treasurer

Kevin Baer kbaer@waengineering.com VP

Tim Mitchell tim.mitchell1588@gmail.com VP

Tyler Williams tylerwilliamsuga14@icloud.com Secretary

Patrick Ferguson patrick.ferguson2011@gmail.com Fundraising

Mike Crane mike@ugadawgs.net Scholarship

Luke Oliver oliver.luke@gmail.com Fundraising

Scott Coulter srcoulter@hotmail.com House Grounds