Officers

President - James Avery

Year - Junior

About - James is currently majoring in Real Estate. He enjoys traveling, fishing, and playing tennis. In the future he plans to own his own business in north Georgia.

Contact - james.avery@uga.edu


Vice President - Oliver Atwood

Year - Senior

About - Oliver is a Plant Biology major from Suwanee, Georgia. He hopes to one day be engneering hydroponic systems. He is currently doing undergraduate research in the UGA nematology lab.

Contact - Oliverlhs@gmail.com


Treasurer - Roarke Cummings

Year - Senior

About - Roarke is an exercise science major from Decatur, Georgia. He enjoys working out, spending time with friends, and working for one of UGA's student centers.

Contact - roarkecummings5@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary - Jordan Litteral

Year - Junior

About - Jordan is a 3rd year from Newnan, Georgia. He is studying Economics with a minor in Fashion Design. He plans on attending law school in the future. Jordan is also a leader at UGA Esports.

Contact - tjl13766@uga.edu


HOUSE CORPORATION


Wil Bosbyshell mbosbyshell@aol.com President

OPEN Treasurer

Kevin Baer kbaer@waengineering.com VP

Tim Mitchell tim.mitchell1588@gmail.com VP

Tyler Williams tylerwilliamsuga14@icloud.com Secretary

Patrick Ferguson patrick.ferguson2011@gmail.com Fundraising

Mike Crane mike@ugadawgs.net Scholarship

Luke Oliver oliver.luke@gmail.com Fundraising

Scott Coulter srcoulter@hotmail.com House Grounds